Townland link Updates for Ballynakill Parish

Open Street Map

Roger Harrison

Ballynakill DED:


Townland:                               Addergoole

Townland:                               Ardkyle

Townland:                               Attirowerty

Townland:                               Baunoge

Townland:                               Cartron

Townland:                               Clooncree

Townland:                               Cloonederowen

Townland:                               Crocknaraw

Townland:                               Derrylahan

Townland:                               Dooneen

Townland:                               Freaghillaun South

Townland:                               Garraunbaun

Townland:                               Glassillaun

Townland:                               Keelkyle

Townland:                               Knocknahaw

Townland:                               Letterfrack

Townland:                               Maumfin

Townland:                               Moyard

Townland:                               Mweelin

Townland:                               Roscrea

Townland:                               Rosleague

Townland:                               Ross

Townland:                               Tievegarriff

Townland:                               Tievemore

Townland:                               Ungwee

Bencorr DED

Townland:                               Aillenaveagh

Townland:                               Ballinafad

Townland:                               Ballynahinch

Townland:                               Barnanang

Townland:                               Barnanoraun (Moyrus)

Townland:                               Barnanoraun (Omey)

Townland:                               Cloonbeg

Townland:                               Dear Island

Townland:                              Derryadd West

Townland:                               Derryclare

Townland:                               Derrynavglaun

Townland:                               Eagle Island

Townland:                               Emlaghdauroe

Townland:                              Finnisglin

Townland:                               Glencoaghan

Townland:                               Gleninagh (Ballynakill)

Townland:                               Gleninagh (Moyrus)

Townland:                               Killeen

Townland:                               Letterbreckaun

Townland:                               Lettershea

Townland:                               Lettery

Townland:                               Lue Island

Townland:                               Luggatarriff

Townland:                               Red Island

Townland:                               Tievebaun

Townland:                               Tievebreen

Cleggan DED:

Townland:                               Ballynew

Townland:                               Bundouglas

Civil Parish:                            Ballynakill

Townland:                               Shanboolard

Townland:                               Sheeauns

Townland:                               Tooreen

Cushkillary DED:

Townland:                               Bunowen

Townland:                               Crump Island

Townland:                               Derrynacleigh

Townland:                               Foher

Townland:                               Glassillaun

Townland:                               Glencraff

Townland:                               Inishbarna

Townland:                               Kylemore

Townland:                               Lecknavarna

Townland:                               Letterettrin

Townland:                               Lettershanbally

Townland:                               Rosroe

Townland:                               Salrock

Townland:                               Tooreenacoona

Townland:                               Tullyconor



Rinvyle DED:


Townland:                               Ardnagreevagh

Townland:                               Braadillaun

Townland:                               Cashleen

Townland:                               Cloonlooaun

Townland:                               Culfin

Townland:                               Curragh

Townland:                               Currywongaun

Townland:                               Dawrosbeg

Townland:                               Dawrosmore

Townland:                               Derryherbert


Townland:                               Freaghillaun North

Townland:                               Gorteennaglogh

Townland:                               Inishbroon

Townland:                               Kanrawer

Townland:                               Lemnaheltia

Townland:                               Letterbeg

Townland:                               Lettergesh East

Townland:                               Lettergesh West

Townland:                               Letter More

Townland:                               Mullaghglass

Townland:                               Pollacappul

Townland:                               Roeillaun

Townland:                               Rusheenduff

Townland:                               Shanaveag

Townland:                               Shanvallybeg

Townland:                               Tonadooravaun

Townland:                               Tooreena

Townland:                               Tullybeg

Townland:                               Tullymore






This page was added on 26/11/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *