Townland link Updates for Ballindoon Parish

Open Street Map

Roger Harrison

Bunowen DED:


Townland:                                                Ballyconneely

Townland:                                                Bunowen Beg

Townland:                                               Bunowen More

Townland:                                               Callow

Townland:                                                Dolan

Townland:                                                Doohulla

Townland:                                                Emlaghmore

Townland:                                                Shannagower


Derrylea DED:

Townland:                               Ardagh

Townland:                              Beaghcauneen

Townland:                               Munga

Townland:                               Slieve Burke

Doonloughan DED:

Townland:                               Ballinaleama

Townland:                               Creggoduff

Townland:                               Doonloughan

Townland:                               Emlagharan

Townland:                               Keerhaun South

Towland:                                 Keerhaunmore

Townland:                               Knock

Townland:                               Leaghcarrick

Townland:                               Lehid

Townland:                               Mannin Beg

Townland:                               Mannin More

Townland:                               Pullrevagh

Townland:                               Silverhill

Townland:                               Truska

Errislannan DED:

Townland:                                                Ballinaboy

Townland:                                                Boolagare

Townland:                                                Curhownagh

Townland:                                                Derrygimlagh

Townland:                                                Derryeighter

Townland:                                                Drimmeen

Townland:                                                Drinagh

Townland:                                                Keerhaun North

Townland:                                                Kill

Townland:                                                Maum





This page was added on 26/11/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *