Royal Irish Constabulary Personnel who served in Killimor 1910-1920

Mullooly, 1910;  Scully, 1910;  Hynes, 1912;  Pender, 1914;
Mattimoe, 1915;  Wynne, 1916;  Byrne 1920;  Colgan, 1920.

This page was added on 16/02/2017.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.