Roger Harrison / Forum Connemara

Townland:                                 Leagaun

Civil Parish:                               Omey

Barony:                                      Ballynahinch

Church Parish:                          Clifden

District Electoral Division:     Sillerna

Area:                                           109.53 acres / 109 acres, 2 roods, 5 perches


1911 Census for Leagaun

1901 Census for Leagaun

Old Pension Census (1841-1851) for Leagaun  (no records)

Griffith’s Valuation (1847-1864) for Leagaun


Galway Library for Leagaun

1670 Down Survey for Leagaun

Logainm for Leagaun

NUI Galway Digital Collections for Leagaun

This page was added on 18/06/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *