Roger Harrison / Forum Connemara

Townland:                                   Loughauna

Civil Parish:                                Omey

Barony:                                       Ballynahinch

Church Parish:                          Clifden

District Electoral Division:     Derrylea

Area:                                           1071.40 acres / 1071 acres, 1 rood, 23 perches


1911 Census for Loughauna

1901 census for Laoughauna (no records)

Old Pension Census (1841-1851) for Loughauna  (no records)

Griffith’s Valuation (1847-1864) for Loughauna


Galway Library for Loughauna

1670 Down Survey for Loughauna

Logainm for Loughauna

NUI Galway Digital Collections for Loughauna

This page was added on 11/06/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *