Roger Harrison / Forum Connemara

Townland:                                 Derrynavglaun

Civil Parish:                               Moyrus

Barony:                                      Ballynahinch

Church Parish:                          Roundstone

District Electoral Division:     Bencorr

Area:                                          1365.90 acres / 1365 acres, 3 roods, 24 perches


1911 Census for Derrynavglaun

1901 Census for Derrynavglaun

Old Pension Census (1841-1851) for Derrynavglaun  (no records)

Griffith’s Valuation (1847-1864) for Derrynavglaun


Galway Library for Derrynavglaun

1670 Down Survey for Derrynavglaun

Logainm for Derrynavglaun

NUI Galway Digital Collections for Derrynavglaun


This page was added on 11/06/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *