Roger Harrison / Forum Connemara

Townland:                                   Derryrush

Civil Parish:                                 Moyrus

Barony:                                        Ballynahinch

Church Parish:                            Carna

District Electoral Division:     Owengowla

Area:                                            1706.67 acres / 1706 acres, 2 roods, 26 perches


1911 Census for Derryrush

1901 Census for Derryrush

Old Pension Census (1841-1851) for Derryrush

Griffith’s Valuation (1847-1864) for Derryrush


Galway Library for Derryrush

1670 Down Survey for Derryrush

Logainm for Derryrush

NUI Galway Digital Collections forDerryrush

This page was added on 02/07/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *