Roger Harrison / Forum Connemara

Townland:                                  Dawrosbeg

Civil Parish:                                Ballynakill

Barony:                                       Ballynahinch

Church Parish:                           Letterfrack

District Electoral Division:     Rinvyle

Area:                                          180.87 acres / 180 acres, 3 roods, 19 perches


1911 Census for Dawrosbeg

1901 Census for Dawrosbeg

Old Pension Census(1841-1851) for Dawrosbeg

Griffith’s Valuation (1847-1864) for Dawrosbeg


Galway Library for Dawrosbeg

1670 Down Survey for  Dawrosbeg

Logainm for Dawrosbeg

NUI Galway Digital Collections for Dawrosbeg

This page was added on 12/06/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Email this to someone